Our Team

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
Ivy Alexander - PhD, APRN, ANP-BC, FAANP, FAANClinical Professor
Co-Coordinator for Clinical Scholarship, CNSI
ivy.alexander@uconn.edu
Sandra Bellini - DNP, APRN, NNP-BC, CNEClinical Professor
Director, Neonatal Advanced Practice Program
Co-Coordinator for Clinical Scholarship, CNSI
sandra.bellini@uconn.edu
Anna Bourgault - DNP, MSN, RN, CCRCAssistant Clinical Professor
anna.bourgault@uconn.edu
Wendy Henderson - PhD, MSN, CRNP, FAANProfessor
Director of CNSI
wendy.henderson@uconn.edu
Tiffany Kelley - PhD, MBA, RNDeLuca Foundation Visiting Professorship for Innovations and New Knowledge in Nursing
tiffany.kelley@uconn.edu
Thomas Long - PhDProfessor-in-Residence
Director, Nursing Learning Community
thomas.l.long@uconn.edu
Deborah McDonald - PhD, RNAssociate Professor
Director, Honors Program
deborah.mcdonald@uconn.edu
Christine Meehan - BS '74, MA, RNEntrepreneur in Residence/Adjunct Professor
christine.meehan@uconn.edu
A portrait of staff member Jill Reinhard.Jill ReinhardGrants and Contracts Specialist
jill.reinhard@uconn.edu
Thomas Van Hoof - MD, EdD, FACMQAssociate Professor
Director of Teaching and Learning
tom.vanhoof@uconn.edu
Stephen Walsh - ScDAssociate Professor
Dual Appointment, School of Medicine Department of Community Medicine & Health Care
stephen.walsh@uconn.edu